Brussels Team


Sigrid de Vries

Secretary General

Research & Innovation

Temporary - David

David Storer

Director Research, Innovation, New Mobility

EM Staff Pictures

Mathieu Schwander

Project Manager Research & Innovation


Edoardo Mascalchi

Project Manager Research & Innovation

Temporary - Jose

José Oliveira

Project Officer Research and Innovation

Technical Regulations

P. Alburno-web

Paolo Alburno

Director Technical Regulations

Erik V-web

Erik Vandervreken

Consultant Technology & Regulations

AlfonsoCLEPA (002)

Alfonso Romero

Technical Regulations Officer

Government Affairs

B. Krieger-web

Benjamin Krieger

Head of Government Affairs


Katarzyna Doraczynska

Policy Manager

W. Moreau-web

William Moreau

Policy Manager

EM Staff Pictures

Ciarán O'Riordan

Policy Manager

Market Affairs


Frank Schlehuber

Senior Consultant Market Affairs

EM Staff Pictures

Nils Poel

Trade and Market Affairs Manager


M. Hauke-web

Mariola Hauke

Legal Manager


José Almeida

Market Affairs Officer

Communications & Operations

P. Perez-web

Pilar Perez

Director Communications & Operations

C. Guillen-web

Clara Guillén

Communications Manager

Icons Members Bulletin (6)

Soňa Heděncová

Operations Officer


Edoardo Munari

Communications & Project Officer